Shows > American Horror Story (2011)
American Horror Story Poster

American Horror Story (2011)

13 seasons No reviews yet
Drama   Horror   Thriller  
Last aired: Final Girl, Wed Nov 13, 2019
An anthology series centering on different characters and locations, including a house with a murderous past, an insane asylum, a witch coven, a freak show circus, a haunted hotel, a possessed farmhouse, a cult, the apocalypse, and a slasher summer camp.
Sign in to add to your Watchlist

Season 9:

Camp Redwood

Mr. Jingles


True Killers

Red Dawn

Episode 100

The Lady in White

Rest in Pieces

Final Girl

Sign in to add a recommendation
No recommended shows yet

No reviews yet
Sign in to add your review